Customer Testimonials

Sherwin Williams catalog 1938
Expeditious service and care was taken when I purchased this sales catalog that's almost 80 years old from such a prestigious paint company as Sherwin Williams. I will definitely be purchasing from you guys in the future.
Average Rating:

Aloeicious Axiom 22:47:14 02-04-2017
J. E. Lonergan Co. Gauge Ads
Thanks so much for a terrific shopping experience. The ad is a gift for my husband who has family ties to the company. It's in great shape and arrived so quickly. Thank you for finding and sharing these slices of history. May good health, happiness, and continued success be yours in 2017!
Average Rating:

Kelly Philadelphia 15:43:43 12-19-2016
Order #4213
Pages arrived as described and as promised. Very smooth transaction. Thanks!
Average Rating:

gordon MASON 16:10:37 12-11-2016
item # 135337920 Aquia Stone
Good transaction! thanks
Average Rating:

Jerrilynn Garrisonville 16:40:50 11-24-2016
Allith-Prouty Hardware Brochure
I was flabbergasted to find a possible source of information on exact details of Allith-Prouty wheels and rollers for aircraft hangar doors installed about 1955. I will use this information to refurbish a hangar built then and probably save half a million dollars of taxpayer money. Thank you so much for preserving and making available some really weird stuff. What arrived as promised exceeded my expectations. Great job!
Average Rating:

CG Engineer Oakland, CA 20:29:05 10-06-2016
Very happy with purchase
Items were well packaged and in great shape. Thank you!
Average Rating:

Doug Milwaukee 11:14:55 05-09-2016
Highly recommend.

Helpful product, reasonable price, good condition considering it's age, with extremely fast shipping. Highly recommend.

Average Rating:

Patrick Pittsburgh 09:37:27 03-02-2015
masco MAP 105

Got my manual today and it is way cool to have so much info on this Vintage amp I recently got, Thanks for all you do, Kim W.

Average Rating:

Kim W. sebastopol 18:08:54 12-31-2014
Sam's Photofact

Sam's Photofact ordered and received in two days!! Very original and complete. Thanks!

Average Rating:

Ron F Omaha, NE 15:20:27 09-20-2014
order # 3830_WS Tyler Company 1941 Elevator door storefront disp

Thank you so much for sending me this brochure, my family was associated with W.S. Tyler for decades, & its brought back many good memories.

Average Rating:

Earl P. Somerville 20:27:37 08-29-2014